The Secretariat of the European Technology and Innovation Platform on Renewable Heating and Cooling is coordinated by:

  • EUREC, Scientific Coordinator
  • Bioenergy Europe, Administrative Coordinator

For general questions, please contact us

For questions related to the Horizontal Working Groups and the Technology Panels, you will find the contact persons below:

Horizontal Working Groups

Andrej Mišech
Andrej Mišech EUREC Projects Officer
Anna Spoden
Anna Spoden EUREC Communication and Policy Officer
Céline Suchet
Céline Suchet EUREC Communications Manager

The Solar Thermal Technology Panel

Pedro Dias
Pedro Dias Solar Heat Europe
Irene Di Padua
Irene Di Padua Solar Heat Europe

The Biomass Technology Panel

Jean-Marc Jossart
Jean-Marc Jossart Bionergy Europe
Ioannis Avagianos
Ioannis Avagianos Bionergy Europe

The Geothermal Technology Panel

Philippe Dumas
Philippe Dumas EGEC
Thomas Garabetian
Thomas Garabetian EGEC

The Heat Pump Technology Panel

Thomas Nowak
Thomas Nowak EHPA
Dan Stefanica
Dan Stefanica EHPA

The District Heating and Cooling and Thermal Energy Storage Technology Panel

Aksana Krasatsenka
Aksana Krasatsenka Euroheat & Power
Jack Corscadden
Jack Corscadden Euroheat & Power