Secretariat

The Secretariat of the European Technology and Innovation Platform on Renewable Heating and Cooling is coordinated by:

  • EUREC, Scientific Coordinator
  • Bioenergy Europe, Administrative Coordinator

For general questions, please contact us

For questions related to the Horizontal Working Groups and the Technology Panels, you will find the contact persons below:

Horizontal Working Groups

Paola Mazzucchelli
Paola Mazzucchelli EUREC mazzucchelli.p@eurec.be
Lourdes Lain Caviedes
Lourdes Lain Caviedes EUREC Communications lain@eurec.be
Emiliano Corà
Emiliano Corà EUREC emiliano.cora@eurec.be

The Solar Thermal Technology Panel

Pedro Dias
Pedro Dias Solar Heat Europe pedro.dias@solarheateurope.eu
Irene Di Padua
Irene Di Padua Solar Heat Europe irene.dipadua@solarheateurope.eu

The Biomass Technology Panel

Jean-Marc Jossart
Jean-Marc Jossart Bionergy Europe Jossart@bioenergyeurope.org
Martin Colla
Martin Colla Bionergy Europe colla@bioenergyeurope.org

The Geothermal Technology Panel

Philip Dumas
Philip Dumas EGEC philip.d@egec.org
Andrea Bogi
Andrea Bogi EGEC andrea.bogi@egec.org

The Heat Pump Technology Panel

Thomas Nowak
Thomas Nowak EHPA thomas.nowak@ehpa.org
Dan Stefanica
Dan Stefanica EHPA dan.stefanica@ehpa.org

The District Heating and Cooling and Thermal Energy Storage Technology Panel

Alessandro Provaggi
Alessandro Provaggi Euroheat & Power ap@euroheat.org
Sofia Lettenbichler
Sofia Lettenbichler Euroheat & Power sl@euroheat.org