Secretariat

The Secretariat of the European Technology and Innovation Platform on Renewable Heating and Cooling is coordinated by EUREC.

For general questions, please contact us

For questions related to the Horizontal Working Groups and the Technology Panels, you will find the contact persons below:

Horizontal Working Groups

Andrej Mišech
Andrej Mišech EUREC misech@eurec.be
Anna Spoden
Anna Spoden EUREC spoden@eurec.be
Céline Suchet
Céline Suchet EUREC suchet@eurec.be

The Solar Thermal Technology Panel

Pedro Dias
Pedro Dias Solar Heat Europe pedro.dias@solarheateurope.eu
Leopoldo Micò
Leopoldo Micò Solar Heat Europe leopoldo.mico@solarheateurope.eu
Saverio Papa
Saverio Papa Solar Heat Europe saverio.papa@solarheateurope.eu

The Biomass Technology Panel

Dominik Rutz
Dominik Rutz WIP dominik.rutz@wip-munich.de
Olgu Birgi
Olgu Birgi WIP olgu.birgi@wip-munich.de

The Geothermal Technology Panel

Philippe Dumas
Philippe Dumas EGEC p.dumas@egec.org

The Heat Pump Technology Panel

Dan Stefanica
Dan Stefanica EHPA dan.stefanica@ehpa.org
Elisabetta Tillier
Elisabetta Tillier EHPA elisabetta.tillier@ehpa.org

The District Heating and Cooling and Thermal Energy Storage Technology Panel

Laura Junasová
Laura Junasová Euroheat & Power lj@euroheat.org
Gabriele Pesce
Gabriele Pesce Euroheat & Power gp@euroheat.org